top of page

503 Hyde Park Drive, San Jose, CA.

When I was five years old, I was visited frequently by a woman and a child, dressed in old "Little House on the Prarie" type clothes. Once a man visited me, and I always thought that the woman or child must have told him about me, and he came to take a look for himself. I also used to hear cabinets close and chairs move across the kitchen floor. At Paracon, I gave the address to a speaker there, whom claimed to be able to tell about the house with only an address. His name is Harvey Althaus. What he said, was eeriely accurate to what I saw. I saw these ghosts at the edge of my bed.

"Good morning and sorry if this is a little late. Ok I conducted my reading of 503 Hyde Park and I must say that, at first, this is a lovely and well maintained home. I feel overall that there is a calm and warm feeling that is dominant throughout most of the dwelling. Being an outsider I would consider this to be an average and typical home for the area. It has very nice curb appeal and is very close. I feel . to all the amenities that a person would ask for in a suburban neighborhood.All that being said........upon changing focus to the inside of the house I feel that during the day, as I have stated in the above paragraph, it does in fact exuded a warm and comfortable atmosphere that permeates throughout the home evenly. One thing that caught me was sweet and very flowery smell, you know, an odor that is actually pleasant, but about the time you notice it and get a couple of good whiff, it dissipates but a person would try to track it down by going from room to room trying to smell it. I am not sure about this but... ( I found out many years ago when I get a thought when I conduct readings to say it no matter how crazy it sounds because all though it means nothing to me it could mean everything to the person I am reading) I hear what sounds like someone softly crying I feel it comes from the back part of the house. This I feel happens but not on a regular basis.Speaking about the back side of the home (the area where the bedrooms are located) I feel that there are 3 bedrooms, (possibly) one of them has a very different feel to it. I am talking about if you were to walk down the hall it would be the last one on the left. I am pretty sure it has a window over looking the back yard. For some reason I don't think I personally would be able to get a good night sleep in this particular room. I can be wrong, but I also feel that a person could be having a great day and feeling pretty good about life and after spending some time in this room, especially, for a night drains all that good feeling out out and would leave the person depressed and hating life. (not sure if this is something felt)At night when it is quite.....very early morning hours, I perceive a feeling of being watched like someone standing at the foot of the bed and especially in the bedroom I described. I can be wrong but I can hear footsteps but they are very soft (like when someone is barefoot).I have no idea if any of this makes any sense to you or if anything that I have described has been experienced but these are my feelings. Hope this has helped."


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page