top of page

The Silver Queen Hotel, Virginia City, NV.

Spirit Hunters spent the night at the Silver Queen Hotel in Virginia City. I (Bobby Fraser) locked down in the famous Room 11 with a ghost prostitute named Lynette aka Rosie. I got tons of great EMF readings when I invited her to join me at the edge of the bed. My cameras all died on me, so I wasn't able to get any good footage. Pnut locked down in the joining Room 13, and got very good temperature fluxuations with his infrared thermometer. Both of us sensed that the ghost in his room was a little boy named Timothy. Lew locked down upstairs in Room 23, but had no activity. Room 23 was best known for a cowboy who tries to enter the room, but we had no visits in that room. In a previous visit to Room 11, I heard knocking on the wall, and reocurring footsteps down the hall, which sounded like boots on wood, when the hallway is carpeted.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page